Our story

We are The unbelievable machine company GmbH (*um), a full-service provider for big data, cloud services and managed hosting. We are pioneers in the holistic consulting, planning and realization of entire digital projects of the 21st century. “From idea to cable”, we cover the whole range. Our promise to clients: to offer tailor-made solutions, customized services and personal support. Our objective: to provide the brains and state-of-the-art technology to help you gain your own competitive advantages.

What sets us apart

We think ahead while others think things over. In Germany we have been pioneers in cloud computing since 2008 and in big data since 2011.

We create competitive advantages. As experts with passion, skill and intelligence, we develop precise solutions for the individual business requirements of our clients. We reduce complex problems thanks to new ways of thinking and acting coupled with new, powerful technologies.

We are different – and this is positive. We are technology freaks and are also able to solve the most difficult of strategic challenges in business. We act quickly but still make sure to pay attention to every little detail. We do not wear suits, and despite that – or maybe because of that – we are highly professional. That is why we can achieve extraordinarily good results for you.

We guide companies into the technological future. You too can benefit from our knowledge and experience in all facets of modern cloud computing. Work with us to seize the opportunities presented by big data and data science. Discover how our sustainable technology applications can lead your company to success.

*um – we create market leaders

Our Values!

Unsere Story

Wir sind The unbelievable Machine Company GmbH (*um), unabhängiger Full-Service-Dienstleister für Big Data, Cloud Services und Managed Hosting. Wir sind Pionier in der ganzheitlichen Beratung, Planung und Realisierung sämtlicher digitaler Vorhaben des 21. Jahrhunderts. „Von der Idee bis zum Kabel“ decken wir die gesamte Bandbreite ab. Unser Kundenversprechen: maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, individuelle Services und persönliche Betreuung. Unser Ziel: deinem Unternehmen mit Köpfchen und modernster Technologie Wettbewerbsvorteile verschaffen.

Was uns auszeichnet

Wir denken vor, während andere noch nachdenken. 2008 wurden wir in Deutschland Vorreiter im Bereich Cloud Computing, seit 2011 sind wir es auf dem Gebiet Big Data.

Wir schaffen Wettbewerbsvorteile. Als Experten mit Hand, Hirn und Herz entwickeln wir präzise Lösungen für die individuellen unternehmerischen Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir reduzieren komplexe Problemstellungen mit neuen Denk- und Handlungsansätzen und neuen schlagkräftigen Technologien.

Wir sind anders – und das ist gut so. Wir sind Technologie-Freaks und lösen gleichzeitig schwierigste strategische Herausforderungen im Business. Wir handeln schnell und achten dabei noch auf das kleinste entscheidende Detail. Wir sind keine Krawattenträger und dennoch – oder gerade deshalb – hochgradig professionell. Eben darum können wir für unsere Kunden außergewöhnlich gute Ergebnisse erzielen.

Wir weisen Unternehmen den Weg in die technologische Zukunft. Profitiere auch du von unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung in allen Facetten des modernen Cloud Computing und erschließe mit uns die Möglichkeiten von Big Data mitsamt der Datenwissenschaft dahinter. Entdecke, wie unsere zukunftsfähigen Technologie-Anwendungen dein Unternehmen zum Erfolg führen.

*um – we create market leaders

Unsere Werte!