Public Cloud

The optim*um service

  • Management, service and reselling of public cloud services via:
    • Amazon Web Services (AWS)
    • Microsoft Azure
  • Public cloud services offer unlimited resources and simple global scaling. As an official partner and reseller of AWS and Microsoft Azure, *um enables quick, secure access to these resources and helps your company to plan and implement a suitable public cloud strategy.
  • The range of products and services of the leading cloud service providers is continually expanding from Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) to Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS). We guide our clients through the confusing cloud jungle and get them to their destination safely.
  • Optional direct connection to the following public cloud datacenters:
    • AWS Direct Connect
    • Microsoft Azure ExpressRoute
    • 24/7 service and support

What makes *um better?

*um is the first provider in Germany to support companies equally for AWS as well as for Azure in all stages of cloud transformation projects: from architecture to implementation to continuous operation

We are an official partner of Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Azure, but we are still independent and not chained to any brands.

We possess many years of operation competence and our service processes are certified. Thanks to our experience of over 150 projects, we have extraordinary expertise in hybrid cloud architectures.

Want to know more? Let us know.

Public Cloud

Wor*um geht es?

  • Management, Service und Reselling von Public Cloud Services via
    • Amazon Web Services (AWS)
    • Microsoft Azure
  • Public Cloud Services versprechen unlimitierte Ressourcen und einfache globale Skalierung. Als offizieller Partner und Reseller von AWS und Microsoft Azure ermöglicht *um einen schnellen, sicheren Zugang zu diesen Ressourcen und hilft deinem Unternehmen dabei, eine geeignete Public Cloud Strategie zu planen und umzusetzen.
  • Das Produkt- und Services-Portfolio der führenden Cloud-Service Anbieter erweitert sich kontinuierlich von Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) zu Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS). Wir leiten unsere Kunden durch den verwirrenden Cloud-Dschungel und bringen sie sicher an ihr Ziel.
  • Auf Wunsch direkte Anbindung zu den Public Cloud Rechenzentren
    • AWS Direct Connect
    • Microsoft Azure ExpressRoute
  • 24×7 Services und Support

Was macht *um besser?

*um ist erster Anbieter in Deutschland, der Unternehmen gleichermaßen für AWS als auch für Azure in allen Phasen von Cloud-Transformationsprojekte unterstützt: von Architektur über die  Implementierung bis zum kontinuierlichen Regelbetrieb.

Wir sind offizieller Partner von Amazon Web Services und Mircosoft Azure, sind aber dennoch unabhängig und herstellerneutral.

*um besitzt langjährige Betriebskompetenz und zertifizierte Service-Prozesse. Aus der Erfahrung von über 150 Projekten verfügen wir über eine außergewöhnliche Expertise in hybriden Cloud-Architekturen.

Wie können wir dir helfen? Lass es uns wissen!