Big Data

Holistic consultation and realization of big data projects by combining data science and data engineering.

Big Data

We know big data from A to Z. As an independent end-to-end service provider for data science, data engineering and cloud computing, we are a pioneer in the holistic guidance, consultation, planning and realization of entire digital projects of our time. As far as we are concerned, the more challenging the project the better.

Data Science

We utilize data, technology, algorithms and the right mindset to develop use cases or to solve specific issues. We also advise and support organizations in every aspect of their digital development.

Find out more

Ideation & Scoping

In our ideation and scoping workshop we identify data science use cases step-by-step, assess their feasibility and prioritize them in respect of added value and expenditure.

Find out more

Data Thinking

In order to successfully accomplish digital development and develop a customized strategy for their own specific challenges, companies need modern ways of thinking and acting. We call it Data Thinking.

Mehr erfahren

Predictive Maintenance & Anomaly Detection

Repair systems before they break. Our data-based early forecast provides information on when machines and systems show anomalies, when they need to be serviced and which default probabilities they have.

Find out more

Predictive Analytics

Utilize the increased knowledge that algorithms and your data can provide.

Find out more

Recommendation Systems

Recommendation systems are an important component for digitalized companies, particularly in the e-commerce sector. We implement data science to provide companies with the foundation for more turnover and improved customer retention.

Find out more

NLP & Text Mining

We use text mining and natural language processing (NLP) to teach machines to read texts and to understand language.

Find out more

Computer Vision

We open the eyes of machines and teach them to see and understand. Soon they will be able to recognize symbols, objects and faces.

Find out more

Deep Learning

Deep Learning is based on the technology of neural networks and enables machines and systems to learn autonomously.

Find out more

Data Engineering

The use of data engineering to generate, collect, store, process and concentrate data, and roll out the subsequent instances. When necessary, our data engineers supplement the software and infrastructures with useful components.

Find out more

Big Data Applications

Many companies now possess big data stocks and want to utilize their potential. We can create a data lake and unearth this hidden data treasure! In addition, we help companies to better understand their data and to develop new applications and digital services based on their data.

Find out more

Cloud Native Applications

We develop native cloud applications that are extremely robust and scalable. We maintain standards for agility, interoperability and security throughout the entire application lifecycle.

Find out more

Data Consolidation

We consolidate and clean up your data.

Find out more

Machine Learning as a Service

Artificial intelligence is a significant factor for the competitiveness and profitability of companies. Machine learning is one of the core technologies for digital transformation, Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things (IoT).

Find out more

IoT & Industrie 4.0 – End-2-End

The growing availability of ever cheaper and more powerful sensors is leading to increasing automation in production and to more autonomous, self-regulating and networked devices (IoT). We help companies to utilize this disruption of the industry for their own benefit and prepare them for the fourth industrial revolution.

Find out more

Big Data

Big Data von A bis Z. Ganzheitliche Beratung und Realisiering von Datenprojekten durch das Zusammenspiel von Data Science und Data Engineering.

Big Data

Wir können Big Data von A bis Z. Als unabhängiger End-to-End-Service-Dienstleister für Data Science, Data Engineering und Cloud Computing sind wir Pionier in der ganzheitlichen Begleitung, Beratung, Planung und Realisierung sämtlicher digitalen Vorhaben unserer Zeit. Je anspruchsvoller ein Projekt, desto besser.

Data Science

Mit Daten, Technologie, Algorithmen und dem richtigen Mindset entwickeln wir Use Cases oder lösen konkrete Probleme. Darüber hinaus beraten und unterstützen wir Organisationen bei ihrer ganzheitlichen Digitalen Entwicklung.

Mehr erfahren

Ideation & Scoping

Unser Ideation und Scoping Workshop dient dazu, Schritt für Schritt Data Science Use Cases zu identifizieren, deren Machbarkeit einzuschätzen und in Hinblick auf Mehrwert und Aufwand zu priorisieren.

Mehr erfahren

Data Thinking

Um die Digitale Entwicklung erfolgreich zu vollziehen und eine individuelle Strategie für die eigenen spezifischen Herausforderungen zu entwickeln, brauchen Unternehmen zeitgemäße Denk- und Handlungsweisen. Wir nennen es Data Thinking.

Mehr erfahren

Predictive Maintenance & Anomaly Detection

Repariere Systeme, bevor sie kaputt gehen. Unsere datenbasierte Frühprognose informiert darüber, wann Maschinen und Systeme Auffälligkeiten zeigen, wann sie gewartet werden müssen und welche Ausfallwahrscheinlichkeiten sie haben.

Mehr erfahren

Predictive Analytics

Nutze den Wissensvorsprung, den dir Algorithmen und deine Daten liefern können.

Mehr erfahren

Recommendation Systems

Empfehlungssysteme sind ein wichtiger als Baustein für digitalisierte Unternehmen, insbesondere im eCommerce. Mit Data Science schaffen wir für Unternehmen die Grundlage für mehr Umsatz und eine bessere Kundenbindung.

Mehr erfahren

NLP & Text Mining

Wir bringen Maschinen mithilfe von Text-Mining und Natural Language Processing (NLP) das Lesen von Texten und das Verstehen von Sprache bei.

Mehr erfahren

Computer Vision

Wir öffnen Maschinen die Augen und bringen ihnen das Sehen und Verstehen bei.  So erkennen sie schon bald Zeichen, Objekte und Gesichter.

Mehr erfahren

Deep Learning

Deep Learning basiert auf der Technik von neuronalen Netzen und ermöglicht Maschinen und Systemen, eigenständig zu lernen.

Mehr erfahren

Data Engineering

Mit Data Engineering Daten generieren, sammeln, speichern, aufbereiten, anreichern und nachfolgenden Instanzen bereitstellen. Bei Bedarf ergänzen unsere Data Engineers die Software und Infrastrukturen um nützliche Komponenten.

Mehr erfahren

Big Data Applications

Viele Unternehmen verfügen heute schon über Big Data Bestände und wollen diese Potentiale nutzen. Wir legen einen Data Lake an und heben diese Datenschätze! Zudem helfen wir Unternehmen dabei, ihre Daten besser zu verstehen und darauf basierend neue Anwendungen und digitale Services zu entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Native Applications

Wir entwickeln native Cloud-Applikationen, die extrem robust und skalierbar sind. Dabei unterstützen wir während des gesamten Anwendungslebenszyklus Standards für Agilität, Interoperabilität und Sicherheit.

Mehr erfahren

Data Consolidation

Wir konsolidieren und bereinigen deine Daten.

Mehr erfahren

Machine Learning as a Service

Künstliche Intelligenz ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für die Wettbewerbsstärke und die Profitabilität von Unternehmen. Machine Learning ist dabei eine der Kerntechnologien für Digitale Transformation, Industrie 4.0 und Internet of Things (IoT).

Mehr erfahren

IoT & Industrie 4.0 – End-2-End

Die zunehmende Verfügbarkeit von immer günstigeren und leistungsfähigeren Sensoren führt zu einer zunehmenden Automatisierung in der Produktion und einer ansteigenden Verbreitung von autonomen, selbstregulierenden und vernetzten Geräten (IoT). Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei, diese Disruption der Industrie für sich zu nutzen und machen sie fit für die vierte industrielle Revolution.

Mehr erfahren